KNITMAN

April 9, 2010

OUT OF THE SLUDGE

Filed under: Uncategorized — Knitman @ 4:29 pm

Okay I admit it, people still manage to shock me even though I know all too well how wicked they can be.

I had a spiteful email from someone who was offended by reading my blog. Was she offended by the evil of abuse? By the KKK? Was she offended by the stories of people damaging others? Of course not! She was offended by the joke.

THAT in itself tells one all one needs to know about her.

However, the next bit of her email really had me reaching for the razor blades and notepad to write a suitable suicide note:

SHE WILL NOT BUY MY YARN!!!

How will I live with this? My future seems so dark, I can see no light. Help me!Please!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

