KNITMAN

May 4, 2010

RIBBIT RIBBIT

Filed under: Uncategorized — Knitman @ 9:28 am

I am pleased with this. I used a 1×1 to increase for the gusset. I like the way it fits very much. I did my usual Andersson Toe Up Method with the Andersson heel Mach II. I used an Addi Lace 2mm circular needle, two, and knitted both socks simultaneously on their own needle. Ribbit Ribbit 107Ribbit Ribbit 108 Ribbit Ribbit 111 Ribbit Ribbit Heels 109 Ribbit Ribbit Heels 110

These were knitted using Knitman’s Kitchen hand dyed yarn. The yarn, now all gone, is 60% sw wool, 20% silk and 20% bamboo.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

