KNITMAN

May 13, 2010

STRESSFUL

Filed under: dyeing, puppies Shameless, yarn — Knitman @ 1:58 pm

I was concerned  with the amount of puppies had and the size of them. None settled until today. They only settled after three of them died and I think a fourth will die too. However, the four I think will make it are normal puppies, have grown and look right. The 5th I am not so sure of, I am pretty certain  he too will expire.

This is one of the pitfalls of having puppies. Six years ago I lost a whole litter of six over a 23 day period. It was the worst dog experience I have had.

My dyeing has been going well. I did a commission dye for someone and they are very happy with it. Phew!

As a result I sold three hanks and have another commission for 4 hanks.

I won’t be doing much for the next little while. I have to see these puppies through and in the next day or so I ought to know what will be for those remaining.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

