KNITMAN

December 7, 2011

JONAH’S WAIL

Filed under: Uncategorized — Knitman @ 5:30 pm


The sound wasn’t on this when I first saw this, mute it as it spoils the effect. This boy is me at the same age. I still have the scars from cutting. I wasn’t as good looking tho. I also didn’t have the parents he has. I had no one. Look how far I have come! This was a very painful video to watch butI di for Jonah as he, and others, need their pain witnessed.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

