KNITMAN

January 25, 2013

KNITTING MUSE RETURNS

Filed under: Uncategorized — Knitman @ 9:22 pm

This yarn is beautiful to work with and to wear. I use two ends knitted on 4mm needles. You can see my previous sweater knitted with this yarn here:  Alpaca

This is going to be another aran. I have knitted one, my very first, in this yarn before. You can see that here:  Alaska

I have not used this yarn before. it is by Peace Fleece and is 75% wool and 25% mohair. This will be an aran type sweater.

I have not used this yarn before either. It is 100% Peruvian wool. This will also be an aran type sweater.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

